contact button
button offcanva leave a review

Contact Us

Don’t hesitate to let us know how we can help you. We are here to answer any questions you might have or assist you with a project.

Subscribe

Join our mailing list and stay up to date on the latest smart technology news and events.

Call Today (972) 250-3440   |   4284 Kellway Circle, Addison, TX 75001

✓ Leave a Review               

 

Testimonials

     
Home Theater Design Group is rated 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-24
     
We had a fabulous experience with Home Theater Design Group! Sheri and Brad were outstanding. I highly recommend Home Theater Design Group!
2018-07-31
     
Great service! Highly recommend these folks. They went above and beyond!
2018-07-25
     
Awesome service. All of the folks at HTDG are so talented and responsive.
2018-06-30
     
Got the job done promptly. Technician was thorough and professional.
2018-06-06
     
Great service and knowledge of advanced technology for sound systems and TV. Friendly and speedy service.
2018-05-04
     
He is not only professional, but he is knowledgeable and very detailed. I cannot recommend Brand and HTD enough!
2018-05-02
     
Home Theater Design Group has very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful personnel who are EXPERTS at installing SONOS equipment.
2018-05-01
     
He set up our sonos to the speakers and was quick and nice!
2018-04-19
     
Most knowledgeable company in the area!! Highly recommend!
2018-04-06
     
HTD is always reliable and professional. We would highly recommend their services.